As of April 21, 2022, the Nominating Committee of the Jewish Community Center is pleased to offer the following slate of Officers and Directors for election:  President: President Elect: Vice Presidents: Treasurer: Secretary: Steven Sisskind Phillip Rubenstein Howard Weinstein Debbie Goldwein Sara Temes Roy Gutterman Nominated as Directors for the term ending 2024: Seth Ovadia Nominated as Directors for the term ending 2025: Linda Drimer Haley Dubnoff Amira Goldberg Bud Greenman Michael Klein Brooke Raphael Jon Scherr Jeffrey Tamburo The Annual Meeting will be held on Sunday, May 22nd at 11:00am Additional nominations for Officers and Directors may be made from the floor at the Annual Meeting, provided that the person nominated be present in person, and shall have also consented in writing to the Nominating Committee Chairperson, at least 10 days before the Annual Meeting his/her willingness to serve in the specific position for which he/she is to be nominated. Submitted by: Debbie Goldwein, Chairperson Kathleen Davis Michael Klein Alan Lipsy Davia Moss Staffed by Marci Erlebacher Sarah Pinsky Phillip Rubenstein Steven Sisskind – Ex Officio Howard Weinstein